Menu

Author

Thursday 26 October 2017 | Tutorial

iPhone 8 Use Automatic Setup iPhone 8 Automatic Setup – Congratulations on your new iPhone 8! So now you have a nice shiny new iPhone…

Tuesday 10 October 2017 | Tutorial

How to Use iPhone 8 Plus Camera Advertisment iPhone 8 Plus Camera – The iPhone 8 Plus arrives with dual 12MP rear cameras and 7MP…

Friday 6 October 2017 | Tutorial

iPhone 8 Plus Battery Problem iPhone 8 Plus Battery Problem Solving iPhone 8 Plus Battery Problem Fix iPhone 8 Plus Battery Problems iPhone 8 Plus…

Tuesday 26 September 2017 | News

iPhone 8 Accessories Review & Buying Guide Advertisment iPhone 8 / Plus Case The iPhone 8 Plus is closely identical to iPhone 8. The display…

Wednesday 16 August 2017 | News

Blush Gold color options Apple’s next flagship smartphone, presumably called the iPhone 8, will be available in new color options, blush gold. A new leak…

Friday 7 July 2017 | News

iPhone 8 New Specs – The iPhone 8 could possibly bring big updates as it will be the 10th anniversary iPhone. Rumors suggest some new…

Tuesday 15 November 2016 | Tutorial

iPhone 8 Hard Reset Tutorial iPhone 8 Hard Reset – When you get your iPhone 8 freeze and you can’t use the phone at all, then…

Saturday 12 November 2016 | News

iPhone 8 Wireless Charging – A new report suggests that the iPhone 8 could get up to 15ft wireless charging, meaning that users can charge their…

Monday 7 November 2016 | News

iPhone 8 Wireless Charging – A new leak suggests that the iPhone 8 will feature wireless charging system. Foxconn currently said to be testing wireless…

Wednesday 28 September 2016 | News

iPhone 8 Chip – In addition to Samsung, TSMC is a major supplier of components for Apple’s processor chip. And the latest news says if…

Advertisment

Page 1 of 2:1 2